Board & Staff

Staff

John Valentine, Executive Director
jvalentine@pdcdc.org

Alison Decker, Assistant Executive Director
adecker@pdcdc.org

Phoebe Gilmore, Operations and Project Manager
pgilmore@pdcdc.org

Alessandra Pazzaglia, Special Events and Development
apazzaglia@pdcdc.org

Adrianna Moyer, Program Manager
amoyer@pdcdc.org

Rachael Russell, Program Manager
rrussell@pdcdc.org

Board Members

President
R. Daniel Lavelle, City Councilman (District 6)
Vice President
Gene Ciavarra, Pittsburgh Cultural Trust
Treasurer
Pete Ferraro, KFMR

Gregg Broujos, Colliers International
Susan DiGirolamo, DiGirolamo Law
Ralph Falbo, Ralph Falbo, Inc.
Shawn Fox, Schneider Downs
Robert Fragasso, Fragasso Financial Advisors
Tracy Lawless, K & L Gates
Kim Lyttle, Huntington National Bank
Daniel Onorato, Highmark
Gabe Perlow, McKnight Realty
Lucas Piatt, Millcraft Investments
Michael Polite, Ralph Falbo, Inc.
Herky Pollock, CBRE
Adam Quatrini, Quatrini/Rafferty
Jack Tumpson, Whirl Magazine
Derek Uber, Highmark
Keith Wehner, Office of Senator Wayne D. Fontana